Tabish Gulzar wins Mr. International India 2017 title!


Tabish Gulzar has been elected as Mister International India 2017 during the Rubaru Mr. India 2017 pageant held recently. The grand finals of Rubaru Mr. India was held at the Bristol Hotel in Gurgaon last February 25, 2017 wherein candidates from 17 states participated in the Mega Model contest. The Rubaru- Mr. India, Mega Model Contest aims to provide a credible platform for aspiring male models in India. Tabish succeeds Mudit Malhotra who placed in the Top 9 of Mister International 2016 held in Bangkok, Thailand. He will represent the country in the next edition of Mister International.

The complete list of winners of Rubaru Mr. India 2017:
Mister International India 2017: Tabish Gulzar
Mister Global India 2017: Srikant Dwivedi
Mister Model International India 2017: Mohot Sharma
Mister Universal Ambassador India 2017: Rohit Jakhar
Mister Tourism World India 2017: Kunal Arora
Mister Grand International India 2017: Debojit Bhattacharya
Mister United Continents India 2017: Mitendra Singh

The founder & president of Rubaru Group, Sandeep Kumar with the newly elected Rubaru - MISTER INTERNATIONAL INDIA 2017, Tabish Gulzar & Rubaru - MISTER GLOBAL INDIA 2017, Srikant Dwivedi.

# Mister International India 2017 is Tabish Gulzar
# Mister Universal Ambassador India 2017 is Rohit Jakhar
# Mister Global India 2017 is Srikant Dwivedi

Visit his FB gallery for more photos HERE!
So, how do you like him?
COMMENT below and SHARE if you SUPPORT him!
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment