Okkar Min Maung of Myanmar wins Mister Tourism World 2016 title!

Ye Htoo Win (Okkar Min Maung) of Myanmar is the big winner of the Mister Tourism World 2016 pageant during the grand finals held Dec. 10 at the Vigan Convention Center, Vigan, Ilocos Sur. The 1st runner-up went to Sangit Shrestha of Nepal, 2nd Runner Up is Tieze Emiliano of Brazil, 3rd Runner Up is Kian Sumague of the Philippines, 4th Runne Up is Khunphan Suphachok of Thailand and the special title of
Mr Eco World 2016 was given to Hien Mario of Vietnam. 

MTW2016 1st Runner Up - NEPAL Sangit Shrestha
MTW2016 2nd Runner Up - BRAZIL Tieze Emiliano
MTW2016 3rd Runner Up - PHILIPPINES Kian Sumague
MTW2016 4th Runner Up - THAILAND Khunphan Suphachok
Mister Eco World 2016 - VIETNAM Mario Hien

Top 8 : Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, Philippines, Brazil, Vietnam, Indonesia, Australia.

Special Awards:
- Mister Photogenic : NETHERLANDS
- Mister Best Talent : VIETNAM
- Mister Best Body: BRAZIL
- Best in Swimwear : GHANA
- Best National Costume: INDONESIA
- Darling of the Press: NEPAL
- Best Speaker: MYANMAR
- Mister Physique: MALAYSIA
- Mister Friendship: BRAZIL
- Mister Style and Fashion: MYANMAR
- Best in Formal Wear: THAILAND
- Mister Social Media: MYANMAR

Okkar Min Maung with Ma. Preciosa Anna, President of Mister Tourism World

So, how do you like them?
COMMENT below and SHARE if you SUPPORT them!
Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.