Candidates for Mister Belgian Style 2016

These are the official finalists of the 9th edition of MISTER BELGIAN STYLE 2016 who will select the successor of Mr. Karim Setta (Mister Belgian Style 2015). The winner will BELGIUM in international male pageants.

Karim Setta

Final Show: Sunday, February 28, 2016
Events Place: Eventhal Manège Tienen

Niels De Vuyst


Nicki Price

Mitchell Spruyt

Tugay Kara

Anthony Martinez

Glenn Wouters

Damien Struyven

Rudolf van Schijndel

Ignace Maes

Timo Swinnen

Giovanni van Bocxlaer

So, who you think will win the title?

Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.