Mister Model International 2016 launches search for Mister Internet Popular 2016


Around 30 candidates from different parts of the globe will be competing in the next edition of Mister Model International 2016 contest. The 4th edition of Mister Model International Pageant will take place in India on November 20, 2016 where Melvin Roman, the Mister Model International 2015, will crown his new successor at the end of the show.

As part of the competition, the organizers has launched the Internet Popular Award wherein the winner will gain a semifinals slot in the contest. Here is how to participate:

Steps to vote:

Step 1:
LIKE & SHARE our official Facebook page.
Link of the official page https://www.facebook.com/Rubarugroup/

Step 2:
Open the Mister Model International 2016 (Mister Internet Popular) album.

Step 3:
In order to vote for your favorite contestant you need to “LIKE” and “SHARE” his picture in the internet popular album on the page. You can “SHARE” the picture as many times as you want.

The contestant with maximum number of points calculated by evaluating the number of “SHARES” and “LIKES” received on the picture in the album will be awarded with the special title of Mister Internet Popular 2016 and will get a direct entry to the semi-finals of the contest.

Here are the pictures of the candidates and a link to the fb page on the Mister Internet Popular Album:

Nick Strmecki - Australia (click HERE to vote)
Felipe Vianello - Brazil (click HERE to vote)
Juan Camilo Urena - Colombia (click HERE to vote)
Richard Coronado - Costa Rica (click HERE to vote)
Cesar Polanco - Dominican Republic (click HERE to vote)
Sergio Morales - Ecuador (click HERE to vote)
David Montiel - El Salvador (click HERE to vote)
Mike Jacobi - Germany (click HERE to vote)
Paul Meusa - Guyana (click HERE to vote)
Ghael Jean Louis - Haiti (click HERE to vote)
Anurag Fageriya - India (click HERE to vote)
Omet Candra Muher - Indonesia (click HERE to vote)
Katsuya Nakada - Japan (click HERE to vote)
Vlad Lebedinskiy - Kazakhstan (click HERE to vote)
Byeong Jun Choi - Korea (click HERE to vote)
John Srour - Lebanon (click HERE to vote)
Alejandro Garcia - Mexico (click HERE to vote)
Sajesj Anbu Tamrakar - Nepal (click HERE to vote)
Angel Tello - Panama (click HERE to vote)
Edmaycon Silva - Paraguay (click HERE to vote)
Anddy Flores - Peru (click HERE to vote)
Miguel Alexis Maliwat - Philippines (click HERE to vote)
Pape Boubou Ndiaye - Senegal (click HERE to vote)
Milos Popovic - Serbia (click HERE to vote)
Alejandro Nieto - Spain (click HERE to vote)
Shanith Fernando - Sri Lanka (click HERE to vote)
Panupong Wantamat - Thailand (click HERE to vote)
Pavel Diaz - Trinidad and Tobago (click HERE to vote)
Karl Reeser Muddu - USA (click HERE to vote)
Gabriel Espitia - Venezuela (click HERE to vote)

So, how do you like them?
COMMENT below and SHARE if you SUPPORT them!
Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.