Meet the Mister Ecuador 2017 candidates!

"Mr. Ecuador 2016"
Fernando Crespo (Loja)

Here are the candidates vying for the title of Mister Ecuador 2017! The reigning Mister Ecuador 2016 is Fernando Crespo.

George Orbea (Pichincha)
Bolivar Roman (Santa Elena)
Diego Kingman (Manabi)
Christian Alvarez (Azuay)
Jorge Espinoza (Guayas)
Noe Bravo (Azuay)
Gabriel Burgos (Guayas)
Gabriel Burgos (Guayas)

So, how do you like him?
COMMENT below and SHARE if you SUPPORT him!
Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.