Metro Elite Bachelors Philippines 2015 winners

Here are the winners in the just concluded Metro Elite Bachelors Philippines final search last October 23, 2015 at the Auditorium of the Philippine Stock Exchange, Ortigas, Pasig City.

 Mathew Darantinao 
Pila Laguna
Metro Elite Bachelor Philippines 2015

 Micheal John Lumibao
Mariveles, Bataan 
Metro Elite Bachelor Teen Philippines 2015

 Aldrin Bryan Palma
Tondo Manila
Metro Elite Model 2015

Rex Everett Baruiz 
Sta Mesa Manila
Metro Elite Bachelor Tourism 2015

 Kevin Brosula
Baguio City
MEBP 1st Runner Up

 Nico Angelo Dela Paz
Marikina City 
MEBP 2nd Runner Up

 Jonyzer Basa
MEBP 3rd Runner Up

Jush Rosalles
Lucena City
MEBP 4th Runner Up

Mathew Darantinao - Bachelor Philippines 2015
Micheal John Lumibao - Bachelor Teen Philippines 2015
Aldrin Bryan Palma - Bachelor Model Philippines 2015
Rex Everett Baruiz - Bachelor Tourism Philippines 2015

So how do you like them?

Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.