Press Preview of the Misters 2015: The Pageant

The media had a field day oggling the official candidates of the Misters 2015: The Pageant which was held at One Esplanade in Pasay City last Aug. 30. Prime Event Productions Philippines Foundation Inc. (PEPPS) presented the candidates coming from various cities and provinces in the Philippines, including Filipino communities abroad.

The Press and Media preview is the start of official activities of the 30 candidates which will have its culmination night at the Newport Performing Arts Theater of Resorts World Manila.

"This is such an exciting event for all of us in PEPPS and we re very thankful that the media has been very supportive of our pageant." mentioned PEPPS President and Misters 2015 Project Director Carlo Morris Galang. "It is heartwarming to know that in a span of 3 years, we were able to make an impact to a lot of people." Galang further said.

Candidate No. 2 was not able to participate as his flight from Davao got delayed. The event was attended by the Misters 2014 winners.

Candidate No. 1: Rick Palencia of Tacloban City, Leyte

Candidate No. 3: Daniel Polbrat form the Filipino Community of Melbourne, Australia

Candidate No. 4: JM dela Cruz of Ilocos Norte

Candidate No. 5: Marcel Stulir of Butuan City

Canidate No. 6: Willan Pagayon of Iloilo City

Candidate No. 7: Siegfried Schmidt Bauer of Filipino Community of Germany

Candidate No. 8: Mark Latina of Candelaria, Quezon

Candidate No. 9: Jazzie Vasquez of Makati City

Candidate No. 10: Kevin Fischer from Filipino Community of Italy

Candidate No. 11: Nicholo Zacarias of Lipa City, Batangas

Candidate No. 12: Reniel Villareal of Pagbilao, Quezon

Candidate No. 13: Jerome Tabayoyong of Pangasinan

Candidate No. 14: Rob Mcnamara from the Filipino Community of Australia

Candidate No. 15: Arcel Yambing of Bacolor, Pampanga

Candidate No. 16:Karan Singdole of Sta. Rosa, Laguna

Candidate No. 17: Paolo Caballero of Bulacan

Candidate No. 18: Earlmond Lee of Olongapo City

Candidate No. 19: John Edgar Adajar of Laguna

Candidate No. 20: Patrick Magtanong of Floridablanca, Pampanga

Candidate No. 21: Robert Lopez of Angono, Rizal

Candidate No. 22: Church Hill Garcia of Tarlac

Candidate No. 23: Jake Camarines of Quezon City

Candidate No. 24: Ari Kane from the Filipino Community of Victoria, Australia

Candidate No. 25: Richard Domingo of Koronadal, Cotabato

Candidate No. 26: AR dela Serna of Tagbilaran City, Bohol

Candidate No. 27: Ian Flores Alibo of Davao del Norte

Candidate No. 28: Jules Chan from the Filipino Community of Great Britain

Candidate No. 29: Carlos Ching of Cebu City

Candidate No. 30: Don Mcgyver Cochino of Manila

Photos from Joy Arguil

Who do you think made a good impression on this event?

Share on Google Plus

About Apollo Male God

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.